Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDUARDO M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
Salvador S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great service!
SABRINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He's very patient with his patients. He took great care with my daughter. He's an amazing human being
EDUARDO M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Super profesional care. Two hours waiting the only bad point
Belinda V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I was very satisfied with the attention from all the employees. One thing I was not happy about was the fact that I had to wait an hour and a half to have my procedure done.
JORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everything went well
Lorena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great attention and great people skills .
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Me siento muy satisfecha por el cuidado de mi salud de la Piel por el Dr Méndez y su equipo de Doctores , Enfermeros y Administrativos . Muchas Gracias
Amauri Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Muy buena atención
Emilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Muy buena atención de todo el personal. Muy limpia la Oficina. Muy profesional y amable el Doctor.
Franchesca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Love the staff!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Mendez is an outstanding doctor. Because that is the case, be prepared to wait for your appointment, usually 30-60 minutes past your schedule time. But, seeing Dr. Mendez is well worth it. I feel he is tops in his field. Period.
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good
AYDIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Professional, Clean, Short Wait, Amazing bedside manner and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Always good
Eneida C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was ok
Héctor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Para mi el Dr Méndez y su equipo es lo máximo en profesionalidad y atención al paciente....hace más de siete años que tengo la dicha de ser atendido en forma óptima y seguiré con ellos sin dudarlo
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The best Dermatology Doctor in the State of Florida !!!
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
They’re a very competitive team and we are proud of using them