Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everything excellent!!!!!!! Thank you very much Dr Jose Mendez¡
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Me sentí muy bien en la atención recibida en Mi consulta de hoy y se cumplió mi expectativa según la revisión correspondiente y procedimiento practicado por el Doctor. Muchas gracias
Peter T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Felt at ease with dr mendez and his staff
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
excelente
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I Love the staff especially Dr Mendez
CHARLES L H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent staff. Caring. Long wait times but expected with each pt.
Pedro B N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very Profesional and Friendly
Yamara G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Kgchk
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very happy with Dr Mendez
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Muy profesional su atención excelente
Patrica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Friendly staff and doctor
XIMENA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The Dr is gentle and show empathy with the patient. The experience with the Dr is good and then you return again. The only problem is the large wait before to see the Dr
JUANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He is a very good doctor. For me, he is the best. He has a nice staff too.
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Muy atentos, muy profecionales y muy preocupado por resolver las necesidades de los pacientes
BEVERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Concerned and pleasant
Ismael G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
It takes too long. Always have to wait more than 2 hours. It doesn't matters if come on time or before.
Lucrecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love the doctor and the staff
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The staff and Dr. Mendez are the best very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Esteban J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I love the way Dr Jose Mendez take his time to evaluate me and make sure I understand everything. Highly recommend.