Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AYDIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Professional, Clean, Short Wait, Amazing bedside manner and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Always good
Eneida C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was ok
Héctor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Para mi el Dr Méndez y su equipo es lo máximo en profesionalidad y atención al paciente....hace más de siete años que tengo la dicha de ser atendido en forma óptima y seguiré con ellos sin dudarlo
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The best Dermatology Doctor in the State of Florida !!!
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
They’re a very competitive team and we are proud of using them
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Muy buena ecselente
Eva L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The staff is friendly and helpful. I arrived at 3:15pm for my 3:20pm appointment and did not finish until 6:15pm.
Yasnelys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Wonderful! The Dr. and his staff were very professional. Thankssss
SOLANGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mendez and his Staff excellent service
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
El Doctor Jose Mendez es excelente doctor y muy amable y sus enfermeras y las muchachas de la reseccion igual son muy profesionales todos
Alba R O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am very satisfied with service provided by Dermatology Consultants and I would highly recommend it to others.
Nidia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Me encanta, José Mendez, dedica tiempo al paciente, te escucha, te explica, es muy profesional así como las enfermeras q trabajan para el.
CRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Since I met Dr José Méndez about eight years ago he amazes me every time I go. His attention to the detail is not commonly found in most Drs now a days. He is a true professional that I Recom- mend very highly and his staff is very professional.
ARSENIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service and knowledge
HARRY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Long wait.
Craig G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent
Amaury G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Mi profesional muy educado así como el personal q lo asiste
Neli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excelente doctor y equipo.