Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucero Katy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The attention was good and very professional
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excelente trato Del DrMendes y todo su personal técnico. En mi caso un diagnóstico seguro que me ha permitido mantener mi Salud protegida con procedimientos adecuados a mis afectaciones de la piel a consecuencia profesional de estar expuesta por más de 37 años a los rayos del sol . Serví a mi País de origen por esos años como Médico Veterinario en Cuba .Muchas Gracias .
ANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Un excelente doctor, muy profesionales su equipo, muy amables y explica con detalles los procesos
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I , couldn't ask for a greater team. I, mean this from the bottom of my heart. I. told my real situation & most importantly wasn't judged. Thank you. I, loved your courtesy extended. Ada Golden 340-513-2221 adagolden1015@gmail.com
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Muy buena gracia a todos por su atención
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great, very profesional Dr, & awesome Staff.
GREGORIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Gracias
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
LEONARDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Muy buena atencion
Armenia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent I was really happy
Shirley O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Your Clinical staff is the best however your front desk staff can be very rude at times. No emphaty at all. This is the reason I’ll be looking for a new doctor.
CARLOS G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
ITS.GOOD!. BUT THE MEDICATION WAS DEFICIENT BECAUSE YOURS DID NOT SEND ME NOTHING FOR THE ITCH ON MY SHOULDER ARM, .MY BACK, ETC, ETC. LACK SOME POINTS TO REVIEW TOO, IN THE BACK(COXIC) , RIGH LEG, AND THE LEFT FACE. Thank you.!
CARMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was very good as usual.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy buena
CLARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been Dr Mendez patient for many years and He is always very professional. I did recommended his practice to my youngest son when he did presented some problems with the skin.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Todo muy bien,y muy profesional
HIDAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Muy profesional y cortes
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Mendez is an excellent Dr., in every sense. He cares for the patient's wellbeing and listens to the patients. Couldn't ask for more, very pleased.
Sonia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Painful and a long wait