Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

84 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mendez and his entire staff are friendly, caring, knowledgeable and total professional from start to finish.
RAMIRO M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional office!
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was treated very well. The Dr. And assistants were very patient, caring and professional. Very satisfied.
Raul A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Yoanni B.
Submitted 12/14/21
The best service!!
FREDERICK A.
Submitted 12/12/21
As always stress free appointment
Maria R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Me siento muy satisfecha con el Dr Méndez y su equipo , todos son muy profesionales con su trabajo médico asistencial .
VANESSA L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
Norma F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excelent
Ana W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Both Dr. Mendez and his P.A., Jackie Russo are tops in their knowldge, care and compassion.
Warren M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
MILDRED S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
Eduardo A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Apppintment time not respected at all, overall a good practice, definitely can be recovered.
Orlando M.
Submitted 11/25/21
I have been your patient for about three years and I am satisfied for the results of your treatment and for the courtesy of all your staff. God bless you all
Francisco A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Knowledge and Professionalism
John S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Mendez knows his profession, is very thorough and is very nice as well. I feel very confident in him. His P.A. Rose is also excellent.
Natacha P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very a professional and caring Doctor,Rest of thr staff are amazing!!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything progressed very smoothly. The doctor and his employees were all very friendly. I enjoy coming to this office.
Allen C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very happy
BEVERLY E.
Submitted 10/21/21
I really appreciate Dr Mendez