Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HECTOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Excellent, the staff and doctor are very professional and dedicated .
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr.Mendez is through,with his assessment of your concerns. He is patient and listens to your concerns in a professional manner. I recommend him without reservation.
Gilda O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Something needs to be done about the 2 hours wait, my app was at 1145 and I was called in at 135, everyone was complaining, the sheduling has to be fixed
Segundo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very good
Misael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Good thanks.
Sandra I P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
muy complacida por la buena atencion de todos
EMILIDE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Over the course of the years, I been dealing with Dr.Mendez office. I love the service there!!! The staff is really nice. Dr.Mendez is awesome and I love Veronica as well. They listen and really show their compassion for your well being. Dr.Mendez gives it to me like I'm talking to my dad. He shows me his concerns and is stern about taking better care of myself. Veronica is very caring and listen to me thoroughly to take good care of every and any situation possible about my skin. Overall, my experience there is great!! They take there time to take care of you so if you wait a little longer then expected, just know they are giving each patient their undivided attention to take care of why they are there.
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent staff
Nicolas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Acabo de hacer una revisión sobre el Dr.Mendez donde lo recomiendo altamente pero debo añadir que el staff que lo acompaña es también muy bueno, agradable y ayudan bastante. Lo único es la demora en consulta pero es lógico por los muchos pacientes que tienen. Las medicinas demoran en llegar a la farmacia más de 24 horas
Nicolas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Ayer fui a ver el resultado de una biopsia que fue negativa.El trato y atención del doctor excelente como las otras veces.Le cicatriz de una lesión cancerosas que extirpo de la frente quedó perfecta a pesar del tamaño de la herida.Me quemó otras 4 lesiones.Siempre revisa bien.Me he sentido muy seguro con su diagnóstico y tratamiento y muy contento.Altamente recomendado
Gregoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Kind and a great doctor
JUANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Méndez is great. I trust him always. I know him since my husband was alive, even before. He has a very good knowledge about his profession, very friendly and his staff are very professional too.
Sylvia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Satisfied with the doctors and staff But the waiting is to much.
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
My appointment exceeded my expectations. Doctor Mendez takes his time and check me meticulously . After his diagnosis recommended actions to be taken for the next visit He is just Amazing.
Mela-Nae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
The front desk could be a little more welcoming however the doctor and his staff such as nurse and student was very helpful and friendly. They were able to hear all my concerns and questions and provided me with a treatment plan
Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very good and professional
RALPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Good service. Doctor very knowledgeable.
LEONARDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excellent doctor and nurse
JULIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Muchos pacientes , appoitments demorados. Por lo demas bueno.
Windy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Always a good experience. And that is saying a lot, because I’m not just an annual patient; I have many appointments a year for over two years now, and I cannot think of one bad visit, or problem with staff members. Highly recommend!