Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly and professional staff. Great doctor.
CARLOS E. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent Dr., impeccable office, friendly staff, excellent care.
ANGEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
5 years with Him
Josephine D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I received the results of the lab tests via Dr. Asst which was okay by me but I wasn't informed after waiting a longer than usual amount of time that the Dr was tied up and that she would tell me. I just felt a little uncomfortable about it.
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very attentive and detailed. I will definitely refer my friends and family.
Ana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Mendez, Jackie Russo, his P.A., and the office staff are very profesionnal.
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
VIRGINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always pleaseEd with care given by Dr. Mendez and staff. Sometimes procedures are lengthy but necessary.
LILiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor is excellent and give adequate treatment to solve skin problems. Thanks
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great team. Knowledgeable & professional
Karen T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I did not see Dr.Mendez, however I was quite pleased with the quality of care afforded to me by Veronica Rivera ARNP. Everyone I dealt with was quite helpful and kind . I had to wait a while, but that's just the norm everywhere. The office was spotless!
JOY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very very Excellent
HARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
No unexpected circumstances, staff cooperative.
Doris H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Appointment 3 pm I was waiting for the doctor 2 hours
GHEORGHE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very good experience.
Melanee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Les recomiendo mucho al Dr.Jose Méndez es la segunda ves q opera a mi niña y a sido espectacular, muy profesional en su trabajo,amable y comunicativo.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Mendez is smart, thorough and has a good bedside manner.
Dasia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff is always superb
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelent