Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was called in on time.
REBECA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Muy buena
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Mendez is a real professional , he take time to explaining all your concerns.
JUANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
De. Méndez es muy profesional. Excelente persona. Yo pongo toda mi confianza en el. Staff is very nice people.
CARMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excelente como siempre.
Lauriston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and knowledgeable team
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelente profesional Excelente atención
Norberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
All good
GREGORIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Gracias
FEDERICO D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent and professional care by Dr. Mendez and staff…. highly recommended!
Rafael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Fue muy especial , lo recomiendo a todos .
ODALIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Didn’t wait long. Only saw the practioner but she was very nice and so was her assistant
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My experience at Dr, Mendez has been wonderful from the first day I went the Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.
FLORA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great doctor and service.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
TERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Good
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and attentive to my needs
LILIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The front desk girl was a little bit rude but the ARNP was great, overall I love the office and I will definitely recommend
GABRIELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
He is very professional with very good attitude toward ti his patients. I trust him as a specialist.