Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
ITS.GOOD!. BUT THE MEDICATION WAS DEFICIENT BECAUSE YOURS DID NOT SEND ME NOTHING FOR THE ITCH ON MY SHOULDER ARM, .MY BACK, ETC, ETC. LACK SOME POINTS TO REVIEW TOO, IN THE BACK(COXIC) , RIGH LEG, AND THE LEFT FACE. Thank you.!
CARMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was very good as usual.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy buena
CLARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been Dr Mendez patient for many years and He is always very professional. I did recommended his practice to my youngest son when he did presented some problems with the skin.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Todo muy bien,y muy profesional
HIDAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Muy profesional y cortes
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Mendez is an excellent Dr., in every sense. He cares for the patient's wellbeing and listens to the patients. Couldn't ask for more, very pleased.
Sonia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Painful and a long wait
JAVIER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Exelente
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente service
Zoila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very delicade and concen about care very well.
Miguel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everything was perfect
EVELIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very good
Eddy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Everything was ok.
KAMILA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Buena atención Gracias
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Kind, helpful & professional. Excellent doctor & staff.
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very pleasant. Office was cold but everyone was very nice and was able to joke around and felt very comfortable.
Lauriston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Thorough/professional
GHEORGHE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very pleasant experience.
Segundo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good