Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been under Dr José Méndez care for appx ten years. Not only is he top physician in his profession but he cares deeply about his patience’s and is very thorough in his examinations. I have nothing but respect for him. I would recommend him as the best I have known in my 81 yrs. Cristina Pacini
Lidia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Méndez and his staff were very nice.
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Mendez listens to the patient patiently. He cares for the well-being of the patient. Very dedicated to his profession. I highly recommend Dr. Mendez.
EDISON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Buena atencion
Aida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
BONNIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Mendez is fast, accurate. He can give his diagnosis even before biopsy and he’s RIGHT!! EVERYTIME! Very nice doctor too.
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Me sentí muy segura y confiada con el equipo de la oficina
Mariselda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excelencia y profecionslismo
Roland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and accom!dating
Yamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Muy buena atencion,y el equipo muy profesional
BEVERLY E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
An emergency happed so I had the PA Roxie She is goid
YUDITH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The only thing that I not give them 5 stars is for the time that I spent waiting for the doctor . They should respect appointment’s time
Ramon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Buena
XIOMARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Me han atendido muy bien incluyendo al Dr y todo su equipo. He recibido mis tratamientos muy rápido y eficaz.
MARIA C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
As a patient I can recommend them. Always courteous, helpful and excellent service
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Experience is all good.
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
This was my first visit and I am very satisfied everyone was very friendly. I go back in 2 week. I'll have more feedback then. As for now very satisfied
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mendez and his entire staff are friendly, caring, knowledgeable and total professional from start to finish.
RAMIRO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional office!