Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Menéndez is an excellent doctor, he listens to your problems and finds solution on treatments.
YOLANDA MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Muy buena atención,todo el personal trata muy bien a sus pacientes,buena limpieza,todo excelente.
ELVIRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Jose Mendez is at top of the list. Knowledge and experience are not improvised. Thank you Dermatology Consultants for your dedicated effort in improving our skin Health.
MILAGROS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Mendez muy profesional me entregó los resultados de los laboratorios q me había ordenado y explicó Solucionó el motivo de mi consulta y me dieron cita para dentro de 6 semanas Agradecida por su cuidado
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excellent service.
MARCOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excelente
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excelente trato, maxima atencion y sabios conocimientos. Lo recomiendo 100%
LOYDA BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very good doctor
Maria G F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Me trató muy bien
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Exelente Doctor
DAGMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excelente atención
Christa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
good
Linda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very good doctor but the only reason I am not leaving five stars is because the last two times I went to the office I had to wait three hours. As a business professional, who doesn’t make money, if I don’t work, it does take away from a lot that I could’ve done Instead of waiting. I am also homeschool mom which means I had a child for those three hours. That was hard to keep from running around. Overall, everything turned out great, and I did recommend my mom who also was not very fond avoiding three hours. I think appointments should be spread out to where each person has 30 minutes as opposed to bundling up a bunch of people so that they all have to wait. I think that they implement a better system with making appointments it would make this much more professional.
THELMA Y J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very professional staff members, very sensitive and care givers to Seniors.
VICTORIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
My experience with the staff andDr. Mendez was excellent, they are very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable.
NOELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excelent Doctor, works quick and efficiently.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent
Alberto M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Many time waiting the doctor, many Appoitment in the same day , consulta precipitada y práctica con pocas explicaciones de los diagnósticos y padecimientos , el doctor asegura q tengo una gran infección en la piel por ello no se quitan las marcas de erupciones cutáneas en los glúteos , aplicación de nitrógeno presurizado sin cubrir otras partes del cuerpo exmlpuestas. A los goteos y salpicadura de nitrógeno semi gaseoso y liquido como espuma derivada del nitrógeno de aplicado por un spray , el doctor es jaranero y ocurrente pero me avizoro de una gran infección en la piel entera. , pero Me indicó cortisona de 2.5 % y yo entiendo por mi experiencia en la vida sobre médicos q hay q aplicar antibióticos donde hay infección bacteriana o en virus , pregunté al dr de La farmacia q si dejaba de aplicarme La pomada de ketokonasol q me mando en la consulta anterior y le Mandaron fax para q conteste y me informaran, esperemos entonces ,, la particionista q lo secunda y corta las verrugas y otras afecciones de la piel , una muchacha alta como de 30 es muy precipitada aunque certera cuando te pica cada una lesión , de todos formas estoy muy agradecido con el doctor Méndez y su staff pues es muy practico y arriesgado y las cosas q cortan dañan bien y va mejorando uno de todo lo q afecta mi piel , había mucho tiempo q no existía algún Dr Dermatologo en Hialeah q aceptara los seguros de Medicaid y otros , gracias a él y todos ahí ,, Dios los bendiga siempre , amén
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
El Dr Méndez le dedica el tiempo suficiente a sus parientes y se preocupa