Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

20 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Méndez was knowledgeable and he address all my concerns very profesional. Very happy
Minerva J F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Todo muy bien Gracias
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/21/21
El Dr, es muy afable. Cuando nos atiende nos sentimos seguros con su experiencia. El personal son muy amables.
Neida S.
Submitted 08/20/21
El Doctor Méndez es muy profesional y un excelente ser humano. Al igual que las muchachas.
Marta B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent Doctor and staffs
BEVERLY E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Mendez is excellent He is competent surgeon Extremely satisfied
Virginia C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I want to say the staff was so amazing. Love Dr.Mendez he is so kind and sweet he makes you feel so at easy with the procedure.Thank You
WINDY F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mendez is an amazing Doctor! He is kind and makes you feel like you are visiting a friend. He answers questions and doesn’t make you feel like a bother. This is an amazing quality in a Dr. especially in a stressful situation. Makes my fears of being there just disappear. His staff is all wonderful too. Wait time is accommodating also. They allow you to wait comfortable in your car and ring your phone when room is ready. Any great doctor is worth a little wait time. Can’t say enough about him and the staff
WILLIAM FRANCISCO K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good, the waiting time is very low, I am happy
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor and staff were very efficient. I had some surgery done on my left arm and they made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mendez
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Ms. Russo was very professional and the staff was as well. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great service!
Dignay H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Muy buenas manos doctor bendiciones
ANGELA V.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been with them for years and I always get the best treatment. Very professional staff.
Luz S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Mendez is the Best.
Stanley S.
Submitted 09/18/20
My recent office visit to Dr. Mendez was overwhelmingly a positive and friendly atmosphere, along with a deep confidence in Dr. Mendez's knowledge and medical acumen.
Carl ALEXANDER B.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was great interacting with Dr, Mendez and his assistant. I have always respected trained professionals and it is very comforting when I go to see a Doctor and they make me feel that they CARE. Dr Mendez and his Assistant did just that and made my visit a memorable one. THANKS GUYS.
ARTURO S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Mendez is very professional bur staff that they work with looks like nothing careless.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Safe practice against covid in place
OSWALDO H.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent!
Ilissa M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Amazing!