Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
284 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excelent Doctor, works quick and efficiently.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Excellent.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent
Alberto M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Many time waiting the doctor, many Appoitment in the same day , consulta precipitada y práctica con pocas explicaciones de los diagnósticos y padecimientos , el doctor asegura q tengo una gran infección en la piel por ello no se quitan las marcas de erupciones cutáneas en los glúteos , aplicación de nitrógeno presurizado sin cubrir otras partes del cuerpo exmlpuestas. A los goteos y salpicadura de nitrógeno semi gaseoso y liquido como espuma derivada del nitrógeno de aplicado por un spray , el doctor es jaranero y ocurrente pero me avizoro de una gran infección en la piel entera. , pero Me indicó cortisona de 2.5 % y yo entiendo por mi experiencia en la vida sobre médicos q hay q aplicar antibióticos donde hay infección bacteriana o en virus , pregunté al dr de La farmacia q si dejaba de aplicarme La pomada de ketokonasol q me mando en la consulta anterior y le Mandaron fax para q conteste y me informaran, esperemos entonces ,, la particionista q lo secunda y corta las verrugas y otras afecciones de la piel , una muchacha alta como de 30 es muy precipitada aunque certera cuando te pica cada una lesión , de todos formas estoy muy agradecido con el doctor Méndez y su staff pues es muy practico y arriesgado y las cosas q cortan dañan bien y va mejorando uno de todo lo q afecta mi piel , había mucho tiempo q no existía algún Dr Dermatologo en Hialeah q aceptara los seguros de Medicaid y otros , gracias a él y todos ahí ,, Dios los bendiga siempre , amén
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
El Dr Méndez le dedica el tiempo suficiente a sus parientes y se preocupa
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
The staff is very pollite and informative. The doctors are nice, courteous and very careful for you not to have pain.
Sandra JO B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Despite the fact that I had to wait quite a bit before the doctor came in, I did have a good experience. I like Dr. Mendez very much as he is nice and thorough, attentive, And personable.
Nicolas P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
La atención del doctor yy la calidad de diagnostico y tratamiento muy proffesional como la de su asistente.Me siento bien atendido y he mejorado mucho enn.problemas de anos con mi piel.El unico aspecto negativo es la demora en ser atendido,hoy estuve 4 horas esperando.Todos son amabled y siempre sonrisa en boca
DULCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
In my humble clinical experience as a physician, has never found the level of assertiveness , decision making process, expertise and kind approach of Dr Mendez and his Team. I am glad our pathways crossed as part of providing vital care to my dear mother . As a colleague , I would like to let Dr. Mendez and his Team how appreciative my family is , while wishing them all a very happy Holiday Season . Dr. Pina
JULIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent service .
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent and compassionate medical service.
Lucrecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Waiting a little bit
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent service…
BELISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great service
Marilys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Muy profesionales todos los que trabajan ahí
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The doctor has been taking care of me for a long time, I am very satisfied.
Sonia G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Jose Mendez, very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my concerns, and his assistant very courteous and professional. A very positive experience!
ANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great professional Care,very friendly team!
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Muy profesional y excelente doctor
RAFAEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Since my procedure with Dr Mendez and his team has not finished yet, I am reserving the fifth star for the end; so far I am very satisfied with the treatment as it started.