Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

84 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILIANNE M.
Submitted 04/19/22
The front desk girl was a little bit rude but the ARNP was great, overall I love the office and I will definitely recommend
GABRIELA D.
Submitted 04/17/22
He is very professional with very good attitude toward ti his patients. I trust him as a specialist.
CRISTINA P.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been under Dr José Méndez care for appx ten years. Not only is he top physician in his profession but he cares deeply about his patience’s and is very thorough in his examinations. I have nothing but respect for him. I would recommend him as the best I have known in my 81 yrs. Cristina Pacini
Lidia F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Méndez and his staff were very nice.
Rosa F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Mendez listens to the patient patiently. He cares for the well-being of the patient. Very dedicated to his profession. I highly recommend Dr. Mendez.
EDISON L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Buena atencion
Aida V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
BONNIE E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Mendez is fast, accurate. He can give his diagnosis even before biopsy and he’s RIGHT!! EVERYTIME! Very nice doctor too.
Rosa V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Me sentí muy segura y confiada con el equipo de la oficina
Mariselda F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excelencia y profecionslismo
Roland C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
JACQUELINE A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and accom!dating
Yamara L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Muy buena atencion,y el equipo muy profesional
BEVERLY E.
Submitted 02/23/22
An emergency happed so I had the PA Roxie She is goid
YUDITH M.
Submitted 02/15/22
The only thing that I not give them 5 stars is for the time that I spent waiting for the doctor . They should respect appointment’s time
Ramon S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Buena
XIOMARA S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Me han atendido muy bien incluyendo al Dr y todo su equipo. He recibido mis tratamientos muy rápido y eficaz.
MARIA C H.
Submitted 01/28/22
As a patient I can recommend them. Always courteous, helpful and excellent service
Stanley S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Experience is all good.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/25/22
This was my first visit and I am very satisfied everyone was very friendly. I go back in 2 week. I'll have more feedback then. As for now very satisfied