Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

158 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good
Irma R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Muy buena gracia a todos por su atención
JOSE G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great, very profesional Dr, & awesome Staff.
GREGORIO P.
Submitted 08/11/22
Gracias
MARIA T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Good
LEONARDO V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Muy buena atencion
Armenia Z.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent I was really happy
Shirley O.
Submitted 08/08/22
Your Clinical staff is the best however your front desk staff can be very rude at times. No emphaty at all. This is the reason I’ll be looking for a new doctor.
CARLOS G.
Submitted 08/07/22
ITS.GOOD!. BUT THE MEDICATION WAS DEFICIENT BECAUSE YOURS DID NOT SEND ME NOTHING FOR THE ITCH ON MY SHOULDER ARM, .MY BACK, ETC, ETC. LACK SOME POINTS TO REVIEW TOO, IN THE BACK(COXIC) , RIGH LEG, AND THE LEFT FACE. Thank you.!
CARMEN E.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was very good as usual.
Monica D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy buena
CLARA M.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been Dr Mendez patient for many years and He is always very professional. I did recommended his practice to my youngest son when he did presented some problems with the skin.
Miriam P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Todo muy bien,y muy profesional
HIDAY G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Muy profesional y cortes
Rosa F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Mendez is an excellent Dr., in every sense. He cares for the patient's wellbeing and listens to the patients. Couldn't ask for more, very pleased.
Sonia B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Painful and a long wait
JAVIER R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Exelente
Angela B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente service
Zoila S.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very delicade and concen about care very well.
Miguel P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everything was perfect