Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasnelys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Wonderful! The Dr. and his staff were very professional. Thankssss
SOLANGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mendez and his Staff excellent service
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
El Doctor Jose Mendez es excelente doctor y muy amable y sus enfermeras y las muchachas de la reseccion igual son muy profesionales todos
Alba R O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am very satisfied with service provided by Dermatology Consultants and I would highly recommend it to others.
Nidia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Me encanta, José Mendez, dedica tiempo al paciente, te escucha, te explica, es muy profesional así como las enfermeras q trabajan para el.
CRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Since I met Dr José Méndez about eight years ago he amazes me every time I go. His attention to the detail is not commonly found in most Drs now a days. He is a true professional that I Recom- mend very highly and his staff is very professional.
ARSENIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service and knowledge
HARRY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Long wait.
Craig G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent
Amaury G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Mi profesional muy educado así como el personal q lo asiste
Neli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excelente doctor y equipo.
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everything excellent!!!!!!! Thank you very much Dr Jose Mendez¡
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Me sentí muy bien en la atención recibida en Mi consulta de hoy y se cumplió mi expectativa según la revisión correspondiente y procedimiento practicado por el Doctor. Muchas gracias
Peter T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Felt at ease with dr mendez and his staff
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
excelente
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I Love the staff especially Dr Mendez
CHARLES L H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent staff. Caring. Long wait times but expected with each pt.
Pedro B N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very Profesional and Friendly