Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Kind, helpful & professional. Excellent doctor & staff.
Barry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very pleasant. Office was cold but everyone was very nice and was able to joke around and felt very comfortable.
Lauriston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Thorough/professional
GHEORGHE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very pleasant experience.
Segundo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good
GABRIELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good specialist
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Me gusta cuando es el médico mismo q me atiende, la experiencia que eh tenido es excelente el Dr. revisa muy metódicamente y toma su tiempo
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor was caring and from what I could tell very knowledgeable. Had a great personality and easy to talk to so did the rest of his staff.
Julia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Professional yet friendly treatment. Long yet understandable waiting.
Berta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Dr. Very attentive to small details. Profesional and helpful staff.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very satisfactory
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was very nice. A little too long of a wait. But otherwise it was very nice
Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly and professional staff. Great doctor.
CARLOS E. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent Dr., impeccable office, friendly staff, excellent care.
ANGEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
5 years with Him
Josephine D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I received the results of the lab tests via Dr. Asst which was okay by me but I wasn't informed after waiting a longer than usual amount of time that the Dr was tied up and that she would tell me. I just felt a little uncomfortable about it.
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very attentive and detailed. I will definitely refer my friends and family.
Ana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Mendez, Jackie Russo, his P.A., and the office staff are very profesionnal.