Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Knowledge and Professionalism
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Mendez knows his profession, is very thorough and is very nice as well. I feel very confident in him. His P.A. Rose is also excellent.
Natacha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very a professional and caring Doctor,Rest of thr staff are amazing!!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything progressed very smoothly. The doctor and his employees were all very friendly. I enjoy coming to this office.
Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very happy
BEVERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I really appreciate Dr Mendez
Anabel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excelente
HERBERT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The wait was way too long, but tjr doctor and aide were very nice.
Rafael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Really good!! Dr Mendez is amazing
PAULETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Love him. Hate the wait. Appointments should be Made more realistically.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Méndez was knowledgeable and he address all my concerns very profesional. Very happy
Minerva J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Todo muy bien Gracias
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
El Dr, es muy afable. Cuando nos atiende nos sentimos seguros con su experiencia. El personal son muy amables.
Neida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
El Doctor Méndez es muy profesional y un excelente ser humano. Al igual que las muchachas.
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent Doctor and staffs
BEVERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Mendez is excellent He is competent surgeon Extremely satisfied
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I want to say the staff was so amazing. Love Dr.Mendez he is so kind and sweet he makes you feel so at easy with the procedure.Thank You
WINDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Mendez is an amazing Doctor! He is kind and makes you feel like you are visiting a friend. He answers questions and doesn’t make you feel like a bother. This is an amazing quality in a Dr. especially in a stressful situation. Makes my fears of being there just disappear. His staff is all wonderful too. Wait time is accommodating also. They allow you to wait comfortable in your car and ring your phone when room is ready. Any great doctor is worth a little wait time. Can’t say enough about him and the staff
WILLIAM FRANCISCO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Good, the waiting time is very low, I am happy
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor and staff were very efficient. I had some surgery done on my left arm and they made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Mendez