Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoanni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
The best service!!
FREDERICK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
As always stress free appointment
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Me siento muy satisfecha con el Dr Méndez y su equipo , todos son muy profesionales con su trabajo médico asistencial .
VANESSA L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excelent
Ana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Both Dr. Mendez and his P.A., Jackie Russo are tops in their knowldge, care and compassion.
Warren M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
MILDRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
Eduardo A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Apppintment time not respected at all, overall a good practice, definitely can be recovered.
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I have been your patient for about three years and I am satisfied for the results of your treatment and for the courtesy of all your staff. God bless you all
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Knowledge and Professionalism
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Mendez knows his profession, is very thorough and is very nice as well. I feel very confident in him. His P.A. Rose is also excellent.
Natacha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very a professional and caring Doctor,Rest of thr staff are amazing!!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything progressed very smoothly. The doctor and his employees were all very friendly. I enjoy coming to this office.
Allen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very happy
BEVERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I really appreciate Dr Mendez
Anabel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excelente
HERBERT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The wait was way too long, but tjr doctor and aide were very nice.
Rafael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Really good!! Dr Mendez is amazing
PAULETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Love him. Hate the wait. Appointments should be Made more realistically.