Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dermatology Consultants P.A.

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Hialeah, FL & Miramar, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dermatology Consultants P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Consultants P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good
VIRGINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always pleaseEd with care given by Dr. Mendez and staff. Sometimes procedures are lengthy but necessary.
LILiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Doctor is excellent and give adequate treatment to solve skin problems. Thanks
CAROLINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great team. Knowledgeable & professional
Karen T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I did not see Dr.Mendez, however I was quite pleased with the quality of care afforded to me by Veronica Rivera ARNP. Everyone I dealt with was quite helpful and kind . I had to wait a while, but that's just the norm everywhere. The office was spotless!
JOY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very very Excellent
HARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
No unexpected circumstances, staff cooperative.
Doris H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Appointment 3 pm I was waiting for the doctor 2 hours
GHEORGHE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very good experience.
Melanee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Les recomiendo mucho al Dr.Jose Méndez es la segunda ves q opera a mi niña y a sido espectacular, muy profesional en su trabajo,amable y comunicativo.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Mendez is smart, thorough and has a good bedside manner.
Dasia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff is always superb
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excelent
PAULETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was called in on time.
REBECA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Muy buena
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Mendez is a real professional , he take time to explaining all your concerns.
JUANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
De. Méndez es muy profesional. Excelente persona. Yo pongo toda mi confianza en el. Staff is very nice people.
CARMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excelente como siempre.
Lauriston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and knowledgeable team